LGH Lifting Experts

We dedicate a lot of pages to our equipment, but we would be nowhere without our people. These are the people you can reach out to when it comes to the rental of equipment and/ or lifting solutions. They are real Lifting Experts.

Magnus Josefsson

(SE) Magnus Josefsson

E: magnus.josefsson@lgh.eu
T: +46735106133

(BE) Davy Kraft

E: davy.kraft@lgh.eu
T: +32471863730

(BE + FR) Gilles Dhaenens

E: gilles.dhaenens@lgh.eu
T: +32471776121

Tim Freudenthal

(DE) Tim Freudenthal

E: tim.freudenthal@lgh.eu
T: +49 (0)15174493771

Alexander Maier

(DE) Alexander Maier

E: alexander.maier@lgh.eu
T: +49 (0)1605883804

(DE) Mario Maaß

E: mario.maass@lgh.eu
T: +49 (0)15124104870

Stephan Toutsidis

(DE) Stephan Toutsidis

E: stephan.toutsidis@lgh.eu
T: +49 (0)1754367087

Menno Pors

(NL) Menno Pors

E: menno.pors@lgh.eu
T: +31614201412

Rick Heeres

(NL) Rick Heeres

E: rick.heeres@lgh.eu
T: +31683790147